Thank You, Sherwood School Board!

posted Jan 26, 2016, 2:58 PM by Sandi Emmert
“January is School Board Recognition Month. Jessica Adamson, Eric Campbell, Pat Allen, Connie Hansen, and Sue Hekker make up the Sherwood School District’s Board of Directors. These parents and community members volunteer countless hours each month guiding the direction and policies of our District and helping to ensure it is a great place for all kids. If you see a Board member this month, please take a moment to thank them for their service.”